Roosevelt Contact Information

Roosevelt Elementary: 304-675-3337

Position

Name

Email

Principal Tim Click tclick@k12.wv.us
Kindergarten Teacher Susan Sayre slsayre@k12.wv.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shawn Sergent lsergent@k12.wv.us
First Grade Teacher Paige Roush prroush@k12.wv.us
First Grade Teacher Beth Kapp ekapp@k12.wv.us
Second Grade Teacher Elaine Hussell ehussell@k12.wv.us
Second Grade Teacher Mendy Moore mermoore@k12.wv.us
Third Grade Teacher Becky Haer rhaer@k12.wv.us
Third Grade Teacher Melanie Keefer mkeefer@k12.wv.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Tabitha Donohew tdonohew@k12.wv.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Robin Casto rcasto@k12.wv.us
Fifth Grade Teacher Julie Bibbee jbibbee@k12.wv.us
Fifth Grade Teacher Joann Cullen jlcullen@k12.wv.us
Sixth Grade Teacher Heather Thompson hthompson@k12.wv.us
Sixth Grade Teacher Susan Pyles spyles@k12.wv.us
Specialist Alissa Roush adarst@k12.wv.us
Specialist Kayla Tucker ktucker@k12.wv.us
Music Carrie Sotomayor csotomayor@k12.wv.us
Phys Ed Amy Graham agraham@k12.wv.us
Phys Ed John Bonecutter jbonecutter@k12.wv.us
Speech Dianne Clark declark@k12.wv.us
Counselor Rachel Miller rachel.e.miller@k12.wv.us
Band Gary Stewart
Secretary Lisa Allbright lallbrig@k12.wv.us
Nurse Helen Carry hcarry@k12.wv.us
Cook Brigitte Rhodes brhodes@k12.wv.us
Cook Marcella Keefer  marcella.keefer@k12.wv.us
Aide Bonnie Beckner bbeckner@k12.wv.us
Aide Susie Nott sanott@k12.wv.us
Janitor Josh Thompson
Janitor Steve Williamson