Meet the Staff

Welcome to Roosevelt Elementary.  This is a great staff  who work hard with the students every day.

timclick

Tim Click

Principal

email- tclick@k12.wv.us

noid1q01338

Dianne Clark

Speech Therapist

email-declark@k12.wv.us

lisaallbright

Lisa Allbright

Secretary

email lallbrig@k12.wv.us

noid1q01010

Rachel Miller

Counselor

email rachel.e.miller@k12.wv.us

noid1q01032

Helen Carry

Nurse

email- hcarry@k12.wv.us

noid1q01332

Chrystalle Doyle

Technology Integration Specialist

email ccrabtre@k12.wv.us

no photo available

Tina Roach

Preschool Teacher

email- tina.kendall@k12.wv.us

noid1q01238

Paige Roush

1st grade Teacher

email - prroush@k12.wv.us

noid1q01330

Becky Haer

3rd grade Teacher

email - rhaer@k12.wv.us

no photo available

Joann Cullen

5th grade Teacher

email -jlcullen@k12.wv.us

noid1q01007

Kayla Tucker

Special Education Teacher

email-ktucker@k12.wv.us

no photo available

Bonnie Beckner

Preschool Aide

email- bbeckner@k12.wv.us

noid1q01341

Mendy Moore

2nd grade Teacher

email- mermoore@k12.wv.us

noid1q01333

Mendy Moore

4th grade Teacher

email- rcasto@k12.wv.us

noid1q01009

Susan Pyles

6th grade Teacher

email-spyles@k12.wv.us

noid1q01281

Amy Graham

PE Teacher

email -agraham@k12.wv.us

noid1q01186

Susan Sayre

Kindergarten Teacher

emai- slsayre@k12.wv.us

noid1q01239

Elaine Hussell

2nd grade Teacher

email- ehussell@k12.wv.us

noid1q01335

Lei Queen

4th grade Teacher

email- lei.queen@k12.wv.us

noid1q01011

Heather Thompson

6th grade Teacher

email- hthompson@k12.wv.us

noid1q01336

Anna Hoffman

Music Teacher

email- amhoffman@k12.wv.us

noid1q01187

Susie Nott

Kindergarten Aide

email- sanott@k12.wv.us

noid1q01287

Melanie Keefer

3rd grade Teacher email- mkeefer@k12.wv.us
no photo available

Beth Kapp

5th grade Teacher

email- ekapp@k12.wv.us

noid1q01340

Alissa Roush

Special Education Teacher

email-alissa.roush@k12.wv.us