Meet the Staff

Welcome to Roosevelt Elementary.  This is a great staff  who work hard with the students every day.

noid1qp1292

Tim Click

Principal

email- tclick@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1298

Dianne Clark

Speech Therapist

email-declark@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1290

Lisa Allbright

Secretary

email lallbrig@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1008

Rachel Law

Counselor

email rachel.law@k12.wv.us 

noid1qp1010

Helen Carry

Nurse

email- hcarry@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1133

Chrystalle Doyle

Technology Integration Specialist

email ccrabtre@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1033

Susan Sayre

Preschool Teacher

email- slsayre@k12.wv.us

 

noid1qp1288

Paige Roush

1st grade Teacher

email - prroush@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1238

Rachael Bowman

4th grade Teacher

email-rachael.bowman@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1239

Heather Thompson

6th grade Teacher

email- hthompson@k12.wv.us

noid1q01007

Kayla Tucker

Special Education Teacher

email-ktucker@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1034

Bonnie Beckner

Preschool Aide

email- bbeckner@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1175

Elaine Hussell

2nd grade Teacher

email- ehussell@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1287

Robin Casto

4th grade Teacher

email- rcasto@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1218

Susan Pyles

6th grade Teacher

email-spyles@k12.wv.us

noid1q01340

Alissa Roush

Special Education Teacher

email-alissa.roush@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1057

Shawn Queen

Kindergarten Teacher

email- lei.queen@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1240

Becky Haer

3rd grade Teacher

email - rhaer@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1289

Beth Kapp

5th grade Teacher

email- ekapp@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1132

Anna Hoffman

Music Teacher

email- amhoffman@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1058

Susie Nott

Kindergarten Aide

email- sanott@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1246

Melanie Keefer

3rd grade Teacher

email- mkeefer@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1296

Kim Napora

5th grade Teacher

email -knapora@k12.wv.us

noid1qp1007

Amy Graham

PE Teacher

email -agraham@k12.wv.us