Meet the Staff

Welcome to Roosevelt Elementary.  This is a great staff  who work hard with the students every day.

missing-Student ID-3

Tim Click

Principal

email- tclick@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-2

Dianne Clark

Speech Therapist

email- declark@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-5

Brandi Fisher

Secretary

email- brandi.fisher@k12.wv.us

 

missing-Student ID-13

Rachel Law

Counselor

email- rachel.law@k12.wv.us 

missing-Student ID

Helen Carry

Nurse

email- hcarry@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-19

Ben Loudin

Band

email- bloudin@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-24

Amy Woomer

Preschool Teacher

email- awoomer@k12.wv.us

 

missing-Student ID-18

Paige Roush

1st grade Teacher

email- prroush@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-7

Becky Haer

3rd grade Teacher

email- rhaer@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-21

Haley Tate

6th grade Teacher

email- haley.tate@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-20

Sarah Starcher

Special Education Teacher

email-sarah.starcher@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-23

Karen Wamsley

Preschool Aide

email- kwamsley@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-22

Wendy Wade

1st grade Teacher

email- wendy.wade@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-1

Robin Casto

4th grade Teacher

email- rcasto@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-15

Susan Pyles

6th grade Teacher

email-spyles@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-17

Alissa Roush

Special Education Teacher

email-alissa.roush@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-16

Shawn Queen

Kindergarten Teacher

email- lei.queen@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-10

Carrie Hood

2nd grade Teacher

email- carrie.hood@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-11

Beth Kapp

5th grade Teacher

email- ekapp@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-9

Anna Hoffman

Music Teacher

email- amhoffman@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-14

Susie Nott

Kindergarten Aide

email- sanott@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-12

Melanie Keefer

2nd grade Teacher

email- mkeefer@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-4

Jennifer Errett

5th grade Teacher

email- jennifer.errett@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-6

Amy Graham

PE Teacher

email -agraham@k12.wv.us